FANDOM


Eunice Pound

Eunice Pound

Eunice Pound ist eine Schülerin an der Bullworth Academy und ein Mitglied der Non-Clique-Schüler. Sie wurde von Cody Rose synchronisiert.

Beschreibung Bearbeiten

Eunice ist übergewichtig, unattraktiv und hat Sommersprossen mit braunen Haaren. Sie spricht mit einer tiefen Stimme. Eunice trägt ein weißes Bullworth-Hemd, einen roten Schal und ein grünes Schulhemd mit Hosenträgern, hohe weiße Socken und schwarze Schuhe. Im Winter trägt sie zusätzlich einen dunkelgrünen Bullworth-Pulli, pinke Handschuhe, Schneestiefel und Ohrschützer.

Charakteristik Bearbeiten

Eunice ist sehr unsicher und wird von Gary als unsicher beschrieben. Ihr Übergewicht und ihre Unattraktivität macht das Schulleben schwer und sie ist manchmal gemein zu anderen. Über sie wird auch nicht gerade gut geredet. Die meiste Zeit verbringt sie damit zu hoffen, dass die Dinge besser werden und wenn sie Bullworth verlässt, werden sich viele Sachen ändern. Ein kompletter Einzelgänger ist sie jedoch nicht, da sie manchmal mit anderen Non-Clique-Schülern redet.

Eunice ist dick, weil ihr Essen und Fressen Spaß macht. Für ihr Gewicht schämt sie sich und redet deshalb manchmal von Diäten und Sport. Sie ist in Jimmy verliebt, seit er am Anfang des Schuljahres mal nett zu ihr war. Wenn sie sich küssen, muss Jimmy sie wegstoßen, weil sie sich festhält und ungeschickt küsst. Eunice ist das einzige Mädchen, das Jimmy küssen kann, wenn er Klamotten trägt, für die andere ihn auslachen würden. Der einzige andere Junge, mit dem Eunice manchmal gesehen werden kann, ist Ray. Die beiden halten manchmal Händchen, wenn sie über den Schulhof laufen.

Rolle im Spiel Bearbeiten

Eunice taucht schon früh im Spiel auf. Als Gary Jimmy die Schule zeigt, treffen sie auf Eunice, die in Tränen ausgebrochen ist, weil Constantinos ihre Schokolade gestohlen hat. Jimmy bringt sie zurück und bekommt für seine Tat einen Kuss. Weil Jimmy nett zu ihr war, verliebt sich Eunice für den Rest des Schuljahres in ihn. Sie ist das erste Mädchen in der Story, mit dem Jimmy gut auskommt.

Ihre einzige Storyline-Szene hat sie in Kapitel 2, wo sie in der Schlange vor dem Kino steht, um eine Karte zu kaufen. Pinky bittet Jimmy, die Schlange aufzulösen, also lockt er Eunice in eine Seitengasse und knutscht dort mit ihr rum, um den Weg für Pinky freizumachen.

In Bully: Die Ehrenrunde taucht sie in der Mission Nüsse knacken auf, wo sie als Fee verkleidet ist und auf der Bühne tanzt.

In der Mission Rette Algie ist sie in einer Toilettenkabine zusammen mit Pedro.

FANDOM


Eunice Pound
Eunice
Clique None
Gender Female
Kissable Yes
Voice Actor Cody Rose
"Ever been kicked out of an all-you-can-eat buffet?"
— Eunice

Eunice Pound is a character in Bully, and is a Non-Clique Student at Bullworth Academy. She was voiced by Cody Rose.

Character Description

Eunice is overweight with brown hair and blue eyes. She is also very unattractive, and has freckles on her face and notably speaks with a deep voice. Eunice wears a Bullworth school shirt with a red shirt scarf, a dark teal school skirt held up with suspenders, high white stockings and black shoes. In the winter, Eunice adds on a dark teal Bullworth school sweater, with pink gloves, snow boots and earmuffs.

Characteristics

Eunice is a very insecure person, and is described by Gary as being weird. Her poor looks and clumsiness make life at school difficult for her, and she can sometimes be quite sour and hostile towards others. She also isn't very well spoken. She spends most of her time hoping that things will get better, and she claims that when she leaves Bullworth things will be different for her. She's not a complete social outcast, though, she can be regularly seen talking to other non-clique students in the school lobby.

Eunice is overweight because she enjoys food and eating. She's ashamed of her weight, however, and she talks about dieting and doing sports to help lose some. She has a crush on Jimmy since he was actually nice to her early in the school year. When she kisses him, he has to push her off, because she grabs him and kisses clumsily. She is the only girl who will kiss him if he's wearing clothing that people would laugh at. The only other boy Eunice can be seen on campus with is Ray, and they can occasionally be seen holding hands while walking around campus. When requesting a gift from Jimmy she only asks for chocolates, never flowers like the other girls.

Role in game

Eunice appears very early in the story. As Gary is showing Jimmy around the school, they encounter Eunice, who is in tears because Constantinos stole her chocolates. Jimmy retrieves them for her, earning a kiss for his efforts. Because Jimmy was kind to her, Eunice develops a crush on him that lasts the rest of the year. She is the first girl in the story that he can get on good terms.

In the mission Save Algie, she and Pedro are in a toilet stall together in the upstairs boys' bathroom, and they run away when Jimmy and Algie enter. Her only other storyline appearance was in Chapter 2 when Eunice was in line to buy a movie ticket in front of Pinky. Pinky asked Jimmy to clear the line for her, and so Jimmy lured Eunice into an alley and made out with her to get her out of Pinky's way.

In the Scholarship Edition exclusive mission Nutcrackin', Eunice dresses up as a fairy and dances in the school's Christmas pageant.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.