FANDOM


Mandy Wiles

Mandy Wiles

Mandy Wiles ist eine Schülerin an der Bullworth Academy und ein Mitglied der Jocks. Sie wurde von Elena Franklin synchronisiert.

Beschreibung Bearbeiten

Mandy sieht aus wie der typische Cheerleader: langbeinig und dünn. Sie trägt fast immer ein Cheerleader-Outfit. Im Winter trägt sie einen weiß-grauen Pullover mit einer blauen Strumpfhose. Mandy hat braune Haare und trägt sie zu einem Pferdeschwanz, der mit einem blauen Haargummi befestigt ist. Manchmal findet man sie im Mädchenschlafsaal, wie sie weiße Basketballhosen und ein graues Top zum Schlafen trägt.

Charakteristik Bearbeiten

Mandy ist die Anführerin des Cheerleading Squads und die selbsternannte Königin der Schule. Sie datet Ted und denkt, dass sie das bestaussehendste und beliebteste Mädchen der Schule ist. Zu Leuten, die nicht beliebt genug für sie sind, ist sie herablassend und gemein. Hinter der Fassade ist sie jedoch unsicher, was sie in einem Moment auch sagt. Sie mobbt Beatrice körperlich und seelisch, um sich selbst besser zu fühlen und lässt sie nicht in das Cheerleading Squad. Trotz Mandy's schlechter Seite sagt Angie, dass sie wirklich nett ist.

Mandy will Model werden und es gibt Gerüchte, dass die eine Essstörung hat und erbricht, um dünn zu bleiben. Sie findet Johnny süß und fragt sich, warum er Lola datet, mit der sie eine Rivalität hat und sie "Schlampe" nennt. Manchmal sieht man sie händchenhaltend mit Kirby oder Dan.

Es gibt viele Städter, die über ihre angebliche Zügellosigkeit reden, aber das wird im Spiel nie bewiesen. Auch wenn Mandy selten im Hauptgebäude gesehen wird, besucht sie die selbe Klasse wie Jimmy in Kunst. Laut Zoes ungenutzten Dialogen wurden sie und Zoe mal Freunde.

Rolle im Spiel Bearbeiten

Jimmy bemerkt Mandy das erste Mal in Kapitel 1, als er sich grundlos in den Mädchenschlafsaal schleicht und Mandy mit Beatrice streiten hört. Mandy stahl Beatrice's Chemienotizen und Beatrice kauft Jimmy, um sie zurückzuholen. Jimmy hinterlässt eine Stinkbombe in Mandy's Spind, weswegen sie nach dem Öffnen sofort kotzen muss.

In Kapitel 4 sagt Earnest Jimmy, dass er heiße Bilder von Mandy für seinen Plan braucht. Er wollte sie jedoch bloß für persönliche Zwecke. Später werden die Bilder vergrößert und über die Stadt verteilt aufgehängt. Jimmy trifft Mandy auf den Tribünen in der Sporthalle und merkt, dass er etwas Falsches getan hat, weswegen er losgeht und die bilder übersprüht.

Nachdem Jimmy die Jocks freundlich stimmt, mag Mandy ihn auch und küsst ihn sogar auf die Wange, als sie ihn sieht, jedoch scheint es nichts ernstes zu sein, da Jimmy sofort nach Mandy's Verschwinden mit Christy flirtet. Nachdem sich alle Cliquen gegen Jimmy stellen, endet auch die Beziehung mit Mandy. Auch wenn die Spielmechanik zeigt, dass Mandy Jimmy immer noch mag, ist sie in Dialogen stinksauer auf ihn. Sie gibt Gary recht, als er schlechte Sachen über Jimmy erzählt.

Ihre letzte große Rolle hat sie in Kapitel 5, wo sie in der Sporthalle gefangen ist, nachdem Gurney sie angezündet hat. Jimmy rettet sie. In den finalen Credits kann sie gesehen werden, wie sie für Jimmy jubelt, nachdem er wieder Ordnung in die Schule gebracht hat.

In der Non-Storyline-Mission Cheat-Zeit kauft sie zusammen mit Casey Testantworten von dem Prep Justin.

Wikia

Bully Wiki

Mandy Wiles

Talk27
581pages on
this wiki
Mandy Wiles
Mandy
Clique Jocks
Status Student
Gender Female
Rival Beatrice Trudeau, Lola Lombardi
Kissable Yes
Missions That Bitch
Paparazzi
Discretion Assured
Cheating Time
The Gym is Burning
Voice Actor Elena Franklin
"He obviously has the hots for me. Not that I can blame him, I mean who doesn't, right?"
— Mandy

Mandy Wiles is a character in Bully, and is a member of the Jocks at Bullworth Academy. She was voiced by Elena Franklin.

Character Description

Mandy's a cheerleader, with the figure one would expect a cheerleader to have: leggy and buxom. She almost always wears her blue cheerleader's outfit. During winter, she wears a white-gray sweater, and blue tights. She has brown hair, and wears it in a high ponytail with a navy blue bow. She can occasionally be seen in the Girls' Dorm wearing basketball shorts and a gray t-shirt as pajamas.

Characteristics

Mandy is the leader of the school's Cheerleading Squad, and the self-proclaimed and acknowledged all around queen bee of the school in general. She dates Ted and considers herself the most popular and best-looking girl in the school. She's condescending and nasty to people who aren't socially prominent enough for her tastes. Beneath that, however, she's insecure, even admitting it at one point. She constantly bullies Beatrice both verbally and emotionally and refuses to let her on the cheerleading squad. However, Angie claims that Mandy is really a nice person, despite her nasty side. According to unused dialogue, she and Zoe used to be friends.

Mandy hopes to become a model and rumours abound that she has an eating disorder (presumably bulimia nervosa) and throws up to stay thin. She also thinks that Johnny is cute and wonders why he dates Lola, whom she dislikes, and with whom she has a rivalry, calling her a "tramp." Occasionally she can be seen holding hands with Kirby and Dan. There is a good deal of small talk about Mandy's alleged promiscuity (like Russell claiming that she let him see her belly button), but there doesn't appear to be any real evidence of it. On top of this, she is described by Ms. Rushinski as a "church going girl".

Although she's rarely seen inside the school building, she attends the same Art class as Jimmy.

Role in game

Bullyse3-iphone
Rockstar Bully download featuring Mandy
Jimmy first crosses paths with Mandy in Chapter 1, when he sneaks into the Girls' Dorm and hears Mandy and Beatrice arguing. Mandy had stolen Beatrice's chemistry notes, and Beatrice hires Jimmy to get them back. On the advice of Gary, Jimmy leaves a stink bomb in Mandy's locker, which causes her to vomit when she opens it.

During Chapter 4, Earnest tells Jimmy he needs lewd pictures of Mandy for part of his plan. However, he only wanted them for personal use. Later the photos get enlarged and put over the town as posters. Jimmy encounters Mandy upset on the bleachers and feeling sorry for her, agrees to cover them up, thus winning her over.

After the feud with the Jocks, Mandy and Jimmy start a relationship and she even kisses him on the cheek when he becomes king of the school, but it seems to be not that serious, since Jimmy flirts with Christy as soon as Mandy walks away. When all the cliques turn on Jimmy, his and Mandy's relationship dissolves. Although due to game mechanics she'll still act friendly towards him, the dialogue indicates that she is actually angry with him. She also claims that Gary "was right about that Hopkins creep."

Mandy's last major role is in Chapter 5 when she's caught inside the gym when Gurney sets fire to it, and Jimmy rescues her. During the ending credits, Mandy can be seen cheering for Jimmy with the rest of the crowd after he restores order to the school.

During the non-storyline mission Panty Raid, Mandy can be seen along the crowd in front of the Girls' Dorm, wondering if the football team caused the commotion. During Cheating Time, she and Casey buy math test answers off Justin.

As another attempt to bully Beatrice, a note is posted by Mandy saying Beatrice didn't make the cheerleading squad again.


Gallery

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki